But öf cörse!

Yes, today I´m going to write in English. Just because we are starting buisnessenglish today. I know... my english isn´t the best.
Ok, It´s amazing we have a teacher that moved to sweden from Calafornia 20years ago. And her swedish is terrible much more worse then my writing in English. Much more!!! Like she is having trouble finding the word and she only want us the speak english. And that fine I don´t mind speaking english but I´m wondering when she´s speaking swedish??? Because she have do learn it. 20years!!! That´s a long time for not have been learning.... And she want us to learn buisnessenglish in three weeks. Bahhh I only say,,, Bahhh.
Lots of kisses to you all, and remeber now it´s only five days left. :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0