We are the scientist - textbook

Falling over backwards for you Falling over everybody else
I put myself in that position Every single time I have the chance

 ------

Twist my arm 'cause that's the way you think you're gonna work this whole thing out
You know you own my body but don't think that you control my mouth

 ------

When you're not supposed to know
You're not supposed to know
You're not supposed to know Anything

-------

It's pretty clear that you are me It's written here on every single page
I'm smitten but not stupid I can read it all over your face

------

When you're not supposed to know
You're not supposed to know
You're not supposed to know
Anything
You're not supposed to know
Anything

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0